"Guess" where is this remarkable photos come from??

in #introduction8 years ago

Hello Steemit followers and readers.

My name is Mae,
Originally from Philippines but now living in a little country
populated with 4 million people.
More sheep and cattle than humans.
People from all over the world come to visit.
Heaps of mountains with two big huge Islands surrounded by Sea.
Lots of activities you can do outdoors.
Not to worry about dangerous snakes,crocodile,scorpions.
We don't have any instead We have heaps of birds.
This place is beautiful I lived here but I can't get enough of it.
Just a peace of satisfaction having a cup of coffee looking at the view in my veranda.

I just got started this account yesterday I like writing as English is my favorite subject.
It's interesting to see people come together from different countries ,expressing there ideas ,
opinions and mostly what they love to do "writing".

I just have my baby 3 months ago he is amazing, he is doing well, growing heaps.
He was born 4 weeks pre-mature , so I decided not to go back to work and spend more time with my little precious.
From being a working mother to a stay at home mum is "awesome."
Yes, I'm looking for something that I can do that I like and that could also give me a little pocket money.
I salute all the mothers in the world that are working so hard for their family.

I can't wait until my baby is big enough to travel.
Then we can go to lovely places ,camping ,swimming in the lake.
We will enjoy exploring the amazing beauty of this country.
We have fun having a trip just driving around embracing the beauty of nature.
The scenery is remarkable.

Thank you everyone.

Sort:  

nice pics!enjoy ur baby.

hi,,thank you.god bless

is it new zealand?

yes immarojas,thanks .are u from philippines???

awesome tga-asan ka sa pinas?

Up north,ikaw?

Congratulations @gremae! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gremae! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24