True Story of Me #Part1

in #introduction3 years ago (edited)

Hi...
I am a Newbie at Steemit...
This is the first of my post....

My name ia Fuadil Akbar. Some people call me by the names Wadil, Bulex / Lex, Fuad, and Don
I'm from Aceh, to be precise in Pidie district. I am a student of Regional and Urban Planning, Faculty of Engineering, Syiah Kuala University 2017...

I was born on Thursday, February 18, 1999 ...
my father is named Agussalim and my mother is named Nuraini Abdullah....

They are the most phenomenal people but they are also the best people I have ever known....

I forgot.....
I also have a younger sister who is 19 years old, her name is Masyitah Isnaini. She is a tough guy and a little bit grumpy...

I went through a tortuous childhood. I felt good times as well as miserable times. I was the child most loved by my parents, because my behavior was sometimes bad and sometimes good. When I was a student in elementary school right at SDS Islam Abu Daud Beureueh in Beureunuen, Pidie was a smart student.....

The school is one of the accredited elementary schools there. I often get third in class. I failed to achieve first or second rank because of my bad behavior. My habits as a child were pretty bad at games, parties, at school, and so on.

To be continued...

I am Newbie at steemit...
Join me on Instagram @fuadil_akbar
Facebook @fuadilakbar

Forgive me about my mistake...
Thanks you all...

#introduction #mystory #truestoryofme #lookingforme #sofaraway #idontknowmyself

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join, here is the latest list of communities prepared by randulakoralage.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.


Here is a post that explains everything steps by steps that will help you understand more about Steemit ecosystem, wallet security, Newcomers Achievement Program, list of tutorials, how to use tag in your post, how to claim your reward, how to exchange SBD to Steem, and many useful information. Click here to view this post.


There is a set of achievements prepared by @cryptokannon for new comers.

  1. First go to New Comers Community

  2. Read this summary about achievements.

  3. First achievement is a self introduction. THESE are the rules for the post.

  4. Likewise, you can do all achievements. You can learn about steemit related things and get rewarded as well.

Regards,
@neerajkr03

Thank brother about this information...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21