Hello there, I am new here. My name is Pema Wangchuk from a mysteriously beautiful himalayan country Bhutan.😊

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

aviary-image-1500484658612.jpeg

Hi, my name is Pema Wangchuk. 27yrs old. From a beautiful people and beautiful country Bhutan, CEO of my own company: Box of Notions, which i will post about it sometime later.
I don't want to bore you with a long intro of me. You will know me along the way what i do and why i do it equally as i promise to keep posting.
I am a philosopher at living and a multi tasker which you will know along the way again what i do and why i do it.
I will be posting my works of videos, photos, vlogs, about my country and culture, travelling in Bhutan, about me and my great life, and anything that i can't stop myself from sharing to my steemians family... It is going to be exciting for me and for you too. 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50