A small introduction about me

in #introducingyourself6 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Screenshot_20180401_201029-1.png

Hello friends..

I'm Brishti Baruah and I've come with a lightening hope in my heart along with so much dazzling dreams in my eyes to become a part of the family- the "Steemit" family.

MY HOME:

Screenshot_20180401_204935-1.png

I'm from India, the country which is called incredible for it's various cultures,different traditions and many more attractive tourist sites.

EDUCATION:

Screenshot_20180401_201128-1.png

I'm a student of cotton college, Guwahati which is situated in Assam. I'm doing my bachelor degree in English literature. Being a English literature student, I'm always attracted to every work which is connected with English literature. I'm 19 years old. I know in such a Age, it's very challenging to be a part of experienced,wise writers like all of you in the "Steemit" family, but I have developed that courage to join this family with a hope that I'll be able able to learn so much from all of you.

A LITTLE BIT MORE ABOT ME:

At this moment I want to inform all of you that I'm a small town girl. I've done my schooling in Nalbari,Assam.though my hometown Nalbari is not a big town,but it was my love and interest for English language which has pulled me to study it and go deep inside it.

I've always dreamt of learning English from root to tip. I've always tried to speak English and study it with lots of effort.It is told that self-praising is not good, but it is just for your kind information that I've tarted to write poems from class 3.

EXPERIENCE:

As I can remember, I was very happy when I saw my first poem got published when I was only 8. So, now I've decided to join "Steemit" in order to highlight my simple poems to all of you and get inspired and experienced by reading your posts. I've come to know about "Steemit" from my best friend, who is also a member of this family.

CONCLUSION:

I want to tell that intro post is very important as it helps to get familiar with the new comers. I want your full support and inspiration so that I can also keep posting my works. God bless all!

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @jintu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hi @jintu, welcome to steemit, warm regards.. thank you! :)

Congratulations @jintu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @jintu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45