Introducing myself

_MG_6490.JPG

Hi! My mistake when I first had a chance to post in this site is that I was not able to introduce myself. So, here I am doing this thing. Better late than never. Haha

My name is Angielite pronounced as /An-Ji-Lit/. Many people tend to mispronounce and spell out my name incorrectly and I'm kinda used to it but I still hate it. Anyways, I am still on my 4th year college taking up Bachelor of Science in Accounting Technology. I am at my early 20s yet I act younger than my age. I love to do physical things. I am a taekwondo and aikido player (don't you mess up with me. hahaha), I love the sport so much since it enhances my skills and my brutal self (just kidding again). You always see me as the tough girl, sometimes people mistook me as lesbian but i'm not, a very cheerful girl who loves to joke around and bully my friends and a girl who's unsure of everything. A facade that I mastered for years.

I grew up being surrounded mostly by boys so I bet that's where I get my boyish acts. I so love my family and I am very thankful to them. They were the one's who molded me to be strong and independent. I have 2 half older brothers who loves me unconditionally and amidst the situation, we are so close to each other. Somehow, amidst everything they let me feel I somehow felt pressured for I think I am not worth it. I keep on proving them that I am something even though they did not ask for it but I feel obliged to do so. My family is mostly having their path in serving the country by being a military or police but sad to say, they do not like the idea of me being involved in those kind of stuffs.

I came from a catholic school since I started studying and I was thankful I came from those school who offered such very good education with a very low school fees when I was in Grade school and high school. In my college today, I am in to a prestigious school yet I became a working scholar which I am very proud of because not only I helped my mom in my school fees, I am also at an advantage. I become more independent.

I got tons of people whom I knew but I never consider them as my friends, I got a few friends and I treasure them dearly. I am a bully to them but if they needed an ear or a shoulder, they always know I am just a tap away. We do crazy things with my friends. I also had friends before which is not anymore now. I already experienced once having a relationship and it was a good one but I bet its really not meant for me. I love my freedom so much that.

I love being anywhere where there is nature and water. I am so fond of going to beaches and seas. I also love hiking to mountains. It's an escape of reality for me. A stress reliever.

Maybe some of you can relate with me and some may not. So, this is my story. Enjoy reading and you are free to give me any comments you wish to give. God bless and you all take care.

Sort:  

Welcome Angielite! What I felt the most of your posting is the exuberance and the power of youth! Thanks for sharing with us and welcome!

@etileigna Welcome to steem platform. I hope we can help each together in here.

Congratulations @etileigna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40