Introducing myself

in #introducingmysefl8 years ago (edited)

  Hi, my name is Jose Bolcato, I'm 25 years old, industrial designer and lover of poetry, Photograpy and obviously design. 

Well, now some of my history life.I was born in Argentina 1991 in Córdova, when I'm 8 months old my mom was dead (heart attach) in her 30s, in this point my cousin Graciela take care of me until now but always I know all the truth about my family, when I'm 9 years old dead my father and when I'm 11 we move to Chile for the economy disaster in my country.I'm a very happy person and is unbelievable that I was diagnosed with Linfoma of hodgkin (cancer) 9 months ago.. I think, this is a joke! But the reality is that I'm very fine ! Here some pictures of this difficult time 

My first chemoterapy ! 

 

But not all was bad! Good meals everywhere ! 

And my parents always supporting me! They're the best! 

And my dear Kenny with me all the time 

I'm bald ! 

My beautiful girl <3 

And a lot of hard days... but not only for me...

My port a cath for chemos 

My first radiotherapy 1 of 15 And here the result 

But now all is better ! I'm in remissions and my hair looks like that 

So the only way to be better when the life drop down you is your family and the best positive mod ! #   

I love my life! Its hard but I'm living right now and that's the important!  

So huge your family and say thanks and please, no forget love all around you !    

Sorry for my English I hope that you understand this article    

Thanks for read and enjoy your life  

Sort:  

hi @jmbdesign Welcome to steemit, your english is pretty good.

thanks :) some of help to understand this interesting platform

for example .. how can i get the $8.78 of this post :)

It's $88 now, there have some posts about this for beginners, i think you would find them with the help of google.

Truly, the best way to go is long with Steem dollars and Steem Power . In other words, cashing out early, but if you turn it into Steem, and then Steem Power, you can have a lot more influence when curating posts. This in turn also leads to generating more Steem over time.

One could say that cashing out right away is losing money. However, nothing is a guaranteed thing. The catch is that, the more . The more people who stay invested and participate, the more the cryptocurrency and the social network will grow in size, scope and value. Steem is still new and getting in early can have its advantages.

Perhaps cashing out half, and turning half of the rest into Steem, then Steem Power.

It's not confusing at all! Hahahahaha!

Here are some links to help get you going:

Cheers, @jmbdesign and welcome!

Hi Jose,
One thing is, you shouldn't flag your own post, flag is negative reference, it's used to mark things like spam, plagiarism and so on...you can remove it during first 24 hours, so do it )
Another thing, you seem to have issues with pictures, better use some image hosting like http://imgsafe.org

sorry and thanks but im new :/

Welcome to the platform Jose. Not bad rewards for an introduction.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Hello and welcome! I am a fellow creative, and look forward to hearing more about your design work here too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59