Hi Steemit, I am Here ! Let me Introduce my self!

in #introducing7 years ago

qi.jpg

Hi All !
I am Ariski mo Septian, Known as Qi Mohammed, my crew usually call me Qimo,
I was born in Meulaboh, West Of Aceh in 1992. Absolutly, you can see my town in maps quickly. did you know about Tsunami In Aceh in 2004? yeah, there i am

I interested with something unique, something new, something different, Although sometime looks bad, but i am happy to be different
I am Join here, because i find something different, I am Enjoy when we are share together, around the world, so many people here, so many culture, so many diffrent, so many something new.. so let me know about you, share me please

i dont't know what i want to write on this post, but you can ask me more

but if you ask me about what a beautiful thing in the wolrd,
will answer you : "My Wife"

Nice to Meet you All
Best Regards

Stranger

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Hi @holyman thanks, Happy Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit I wish you the best of luck ☺ @crypto-expo

Hi @crypto-expo, Thanks mate !

Welcome to Steemit. Go get them tiger with lots of posts like about free energy. http://www.fuellessusa.com/FROMTHEEARTH.html

Thanks @deepwaterscrypto, lets rockk

hei look man. your parent has give you a best beatifull name with the name of Rasul (Muhammad), it has to be nice meaning back there, so why did you want everybody another call you Qimo wich is doesnot have any good meaning at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69