A Stride to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

"Life is a journey that must be travelled."

And as we cruise, all these: people, relationships, work, success, trials, failure and disappointments will always be part.

These are recipes of the whole thing called LIFE.

We can't escape those! And choose success and victory over problems. There's nothing we can do but to keep moving, self.

Persevere! Break a leg!

Talking about journey. I want to try something different, inspire and inform people this way.

Let today be the start of something new as I take my first stride in steemit.

FB_IMG_1520564128687.jpg
Jump High! For Life!

I am @zyrabelle.
They call me Ma'am and sometimes in full
Teacher Zyra.
So obvious, a public servant!

"A teacher............Touching Kids' Life"

      I have been in the world of teaching for almost 7 years. So proud and happy for that. It is so fulfilling that I have touched and somehow made a difference to these children.

1520567857299328480635.jpg

      My job could be difficult for others but for me it's worth living for.

20161220_133609-1-1.jpg

"A Proud Wife of a Wonderful Husband"

Words are not enought to express how grateful and blessed I am to have this man in my life.IMG_0400.JPG

In him I found happiness, genuine love and all the good things.
20171228_125954-1.jpg

I thank the Lord for giving me such a wonderful husband.IMG_5051 copy.jpg

"Friends for Keep"

A faithful friend is a sturdy shelter; he that has found one,has found a treasure.
received_1711883635524322.jpeg

These are my treasured friends.
I got an award for that 😊.
Ms. Congeniality!.

received_731411353576503.jpeg
My other set of friends.
We seldom see each other but in our hearts we remain friends forever.

"Travel Light"

I always love to take the scenic route
I would usually give myself a break!
Travel light!
Even if I'm not a good swimmer, I love beaches and island hopping.

Here are some of my travel light.

  • malapascua islandFB_IMG_1520564015236.jpg

FB_IMG_1520564038512.jpg
With my angelicum fam

*canigao island
FB_IMG_1520569626189.jpg

*kalanggaman island!
FB_IMG_1520564185639.jpg

  • bohol island tour w/love!(
    @virgin island

(
@the famous loboc river

More stories to come!

Thank you for reading my first ever post.
Please follow me @zyrabelle

Your upvotes,comments and resteems will be fully apreciated.

A big thanks also to @surpassing google for inspiring me to write here and having a big heart to newbies like me.

Special mention to @yanzel4lyf and @iwrite for introducing me to @steemit and guiding me in my steemit journey.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @zyrabelle!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Loading...

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Welcome to Steemit family, zyrabelle!

Thank you so much!.sir😊

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

congrats zyrabelle and welcome to steemit. I hope you will have a very fun and fruitful stay here. lablab..mwhiiih..steem on besh!

Thank zel.😊.hahha.nag eenjoy ak..gonna write more

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your photos and all those people in your photos are very fun like LEGO people that say everything is AWESOME hehe.

Hehehe. Thank you!. We always want to have fun & enjoy life.😊

Hello @zyrabelle, I hope your friends explained a little bit about the voting, if not let me know and I will try to help you out. I work with a group of people that try to give an honest leg up to new users it is called #newbieresteemday, clicking that tag will get a list of well a long list. We have a chat room on discord, and a wide array of people. I myself generally visit our discord chat post promotion dropbox,and try to visit the page and give a vote. And some time I just cruise along the new user intro pages to give a vote, like now.

Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

That link above explains a little bit about our group.

Welcome to steemit @zyrabelle!
I gave you an upvote value of $0.01!
Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

Thank you!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48