You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Stride to Steemit

Hello @zyrabelle, I hope your friends explained a little bit about the voting, if not let me know and I will try to help you out. I work with a group of people that try to give an honest leg up to new users it is called #newbieresteemday, clicking that tag will get a list of well a long list. We have a chat room on discord, and a wide array of people. I myself generally visit our discord chat post promotion dropbox,and try to visit the page and give a vote. And some time I just cruise along the new user intro pages to give a vote, like now.

Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

That link above explains a little bit about our group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43