My very first post on steem it

My name is Zahoor Yousafzai.
I am living in Pakistan.
here is the very first picture which i took for steemit.
C360_2017-11-09-18-58-54-062.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome on board! Have fun!

Hey @zahoorhassan,

Welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Welcome to Steem @zahoorhassan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll have a great time here :)

Hello back atcha

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

Welcome on board, Zahoor Yousafzai! Have a good time here.

welcome aboard :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10