Good evening!

In my third post, I'd like to talk more about myself.
I was born in Donetsk, but now I live in another city.

image-0-02-04-a97be5ec9160a08f207c3f0dce7cded3761915a41db723c8ac0a43defc052b05-V.jpg

I love outdoor recreation and I like to take pictures of nature, I like drawing and reading, and I already wrote in the first post, I love travel and new places.

image-0-02-04-fcdf05cbe3a9de8d9a86935fc5c8f7b1e9c071bc0f8a4585f3d52e1b86be313e-V(1).jpg

The places I have already visited are not so many, but they were all very interesting.
In the future, I would like to tell you about my impressions of such cities as Odessa, Yalta and some other cities of Crimea, Valencia and Barcelona - this is where I managed to visit.

P70620-195114(1).jpg

And Steemit gives me the opportunity to dream and make virtual trips to places where I have not been, but I hope I will.

Thank you for your attention!

Sort:  

Hey there & welcome to Steemit 😊 You've got on one of the best websites I've ever known and especially you got part of an amazing Community 😊 Hope you enjoy your time here 😉

Thank you! I also like being here.

You're welcome 😊 I got a warm welcome here on Steemit as well and try to give some of it to new users like you now 😉 I really hope you enjoy your time here and to be a part of this awesome Community. Make the best out of your time here 😉

Hello & a Welcome to Steemit @yulchata,
what you will be writing and bloging about ??

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Hello, thank you! I would like to write about my hobbies. And I joined you.

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply !

Welcome to Steem @yulchata I have sent you a tip

Welcome yulchata! This is the best place to be! Everyone is kind and supportive and you will get to know the world as we are going to get to know you! Keep on steeming! Live beautifully

Thanks for the support, I will try!

I loved eastern Europe, I wish I had followed through on my chance to visit Ukraine :D

Welcome to SteemIt!

Thank you! I want your wish to come true and you could come here. There are many beautiful places here and there are many things to see.

Beautiful picture, congratulations and you're beautiful too !! :))

Thank you! I am very pleased!

Positive energy for you !! :))

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for your advice.

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports

Sorry, I click on your link ,but it's invalid.

Добрый день Юля? я правильно угадала? ;)

Добро пожаловать на Steem!

Я сегодня написала статью как быстро расти на стиме - я зарегистрировалась 4 дня назад и у меня уже больше 100 фолловеров

https://steemit.com/blogs/@allfabeta/how-to-start-quiskly-on-steemit

Но вкратце - будь активной! комментируй в первую очередь. так тебя заметят. Если нужны будут советы еще - обращайся - я не кусаюсь.

И да, я Оксана...

Очень приятно, Оксана! Спасибо за совет, обязательно прочитаю вашу статью!

а где вы нынче живете?

Сейчас я живу в небольшом городе, который называется Дружковка. А вы раньше жили в России?

я жила в Крыму

Супер! Мне очень нравится Крым, была там много раз.

Тебе пришлось уехать из Донецка?

Да, к сожалению

Welcome abroad! Enjoy the platform! Looking forward seeing your post

Hello! Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31