Born in the Year of Dragon, Rise in the year of Dog

26994289_10155322933242379_7167830184611794879_n.jpg
Hi Steemians, my name is Alan Yuen and I come from Hong Kong. In the daytime I am a professional investor but deep inside my heart I love to eat, to write, and to explore this world. Cryptocurrency is a whole new world to me, and it represents a different culture. That's why I join steem, I hope I could make friends here and share my culture to you.
28058573_10155383463892379_3393787945305318533_n.jpg
Although my daily job is business and economic related, I personally prefer writing, cultural and social studies, as well as travelling all around the world ( Mostly Japan lol ) So my following posts on steemit will try to cover on different topics, like crypto, food recommendation, Chinese and Western Cultural Studies, as well as fiction ! Sometimes it will be written in Chinese ( Traditional or simplified ) but mostly I will do my best to translate to English. Afterall English isn't my mother tongue and I am working hard improving it. I hope you would enjoy my page, please like/ upvote/ promote/ comment if you want to support me ( Thank you very much indeed !! ) and I am excited to be part of the steemit family now !!28516211_10155505223745895_5807899964698893345_o.jpg
( People said if you could see the whole Mount Fuji, you will have good luck this year )

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @yuenpeace! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thankyou ! Can't wait to join the program !


Welcome to Steemit @yuenpeace!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thankyou ! Follow me if you find me articles useful or funny haha


Welcome to Steem @yuenpeace.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Wellcome to steemit. Nice to meet you. folback and upvote my post. Thanks...

Sure ! Lets follow each other !

Excellent intro... Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It is a great community and we are doing great fun. I am really glad you are here, Good luck with your trip in this communitas, keep it up.

Thankyou ! Follow me if you find my articles useful or funny haha

Welcome to Steemit yuenpeace. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome here dear. I feel happy when i see new people joining this platform, it shows we are growing everyday. Please don't forget to invite more of your friends to steemit, they will find steemit interesting , accommodating and helpful. Thanks for joining. Once again, you are welcome .

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love the photos and love writing myself and love hiking and mountains and Bitcoin. Welcome.

Thank You joeyarnoldvn. Let's follow each other and I will try to post some analysis over the current crypto market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56