Introducing Me

Hello steamians it's a pleasure to finally belong here as a member of this great and wonderful community. Here is introducing me; My name is Yolo from the south south of Nigeria currently I'm a student of the great University of Benin, Benin city. Studying Production Engineering. Being a student is a bitter sweet experience, sometimes classes could be so frustrating moving from one class to the other, going from one laboratory to another. And other times classes could be fun. I wanna say I'm one of those whose Family comes first place in their lives 'cause they are one of the sources of my joy. I've got some friends too.
IMG_20180127_171806.jpg
behind is samuel the guy by my right is Tega and I am the guy in the asuebi attire. Lemmetalk about my hubby before i forget. I love calculations, reading novels, hangout with family and friend, miming to songs and play board games especially Chess. I also play basketball. Another thing i enjoy doing is waving. I basically use twines in waving bags, pulses and making of pam-slipper.
IMG_20180126_211110_edit.jpg
IMG-20171101-191920.jpg
Basically i havent started making these stuffs commercially, i made the bag for my momma while the pam-slippers is for me.
I'm not so much of a church guy but i know "THERE IS GOD" and his love for me is boundless.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks @warjar hoping to learn more from you guys.

welcome to steemit you are going to love it here feel free to follow me @joeycrack lets share

Very good intro indeed lets follow each other in order to help each other in this new journey

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


it doesnt mattee if your a church person or not Sir, Important is you accept God in your heart. Welcome in Stemmit Sir and God Bless

welcome to the steemers family

hello @yoamtenny and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hey! Could could sell your products for Steem! 😁

hey! how can I do that?

Create a post with your products and include the price (plus shipping). You can even create a separate website/blog to showcase your products. (:

I am doing something similar for my public relations work and will advertise it here to the steemit community. Check out @steemgigs also maybe you can advertise your products there!

Keep me posted and let me know if you need any help (: i can help with web design, marketing and social media!

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53