INTRODUCEYOURSELF (Work in four places) - Part 2

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20141111_063912.jpg
In 2012 I finished my study at University, I work as a teacher at two places 24-hour in a day. Morning at 07.30.am to 10.00.am as a teacher at State Elementary School 3 Kualasimpang Aceh Tamiang and afternoon at 16.30pm to 21.00pm as a teacher at Dream and Do Educational Center Langsa.

IMG_20150701_082814.jpg
One day someone from Aceh Tamiang called me and offered me a new job, on behalf of a private consultancy agency specifically planning and supervising the development of the Aceh Tamiang district government, start at 10.00am to 16.00pm. as a hard worker who is still very excited because just finish college education I accept the offer.

In order to go further on my new workplace, the director of the consultant agency with the address at Karang Baru Aceh Tamiang asked me to attend the employment contract. I attended the request.

It's true the discussion about employment contracts but additional work. Actually there are two private consultant agencies on that place are ran simultaneously, one agency focus on the planning on behalf of the agency Lala Konsultan and one more Mitra Consultant engaged in monitoring the development of Aceh Tamiang, I was asked to work for both in the same office and the same time.

At Lala Consultant I was as a Computer Operator, while in my Mitra Consultant Office as Administrative Staff.
Since that time I worked 4 workplaces every 24 hours except Sunday. I managed to do all my work well. Thank you Allah.

Early 2012 I work in four workplaces, the end of 2012 I stop it all. My new life starts in January 2013. I'll tell you tomorrow.

See you later
Regards
Mawardi

Sort:  

welcome to steemit you are going to love it here feel free to follow me @joeycrack lets share

Thank you Joe,
I'll follow you, come to your blog and vote you

Hello my friend) I followed you) Welcome to my blog)

Thankyou guys..
Ive Followed you, I'll come to your blog

Thankyou guys, I'll vote you, I need you to comment me and follow about me more

You have a series of introduceyourself. That's an interesting approach. Most only have one. I have two myself. It's quite interesting reading about your life. I'll keep an eye out for part three tomorrow.

heheh, Thankyou so much guys..
you are the first person say that my introduction is quite interesting.
I need more comment and suggestions about how to increase steemit.
thank you so much.
I'll followed you and come to your blog.

Thank you for the supported. I'll share all that I know for now to assist you with that. I am still also finding my footing here.

good intro man. upvoted!

Thank you so much Syed.
I'll follow you and come to your blog

Sounds like a tough life mate, best of luck with keeping up the good work!

Thank you so much guys.
the end of 2012, I put it all off. my new life started in 2013

I need your help and comment about how to increase my steemit.
Ive followed you and will come to your blog

Yeah mate, just keep posting. Post about things you're passionate about. Post well-researched content. Post regularly and don't make shitty posts that will push people away :)

Thank You so much @tfcoates, I'll remember it and I'll do it

hello @mawardisteemit and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thankyou so much @ricmark

I'll follow you, Come and vote your blog

Thank yo so much Gonsteem

I'll follow you, come and vote your blog

welcome here dear...and hope to be of help as you go on your way here in #steemit

Thankyou so much, hope you'll always come and teach me more about my steemit blog post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63