Hello everyone, Im Yin. A web developer in singapore.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, this is probably my real first post here in steemit, well I just want to test this social media if its good or not.
photo_2018-01-27_17-45-24.jpg

I live in Singapore, and a fresh graduate. I already got my first job 6 months ago. Well maybe im just lucky because right after I graduated I found my first job already. Oh and by the way, you can also add me on facebook if you want to, here,s the link to my profile:

www.facebook.com/naverchi.chan

Feel free to message me, Im open with anyone. hmmm My age? haha well just guess it >///<
My hobbies are watching anime and reading manga! So if you love anime too then that would be great!
Let me share you my first love anime: Shakugan no Shana <3

Shakugan_no_Shana_Light_Novel_Volume_07_cover.jpg

and oh, I also love to draw! (digital drawing) this was my first own character, I named her, Hikari. I tried my best to make her look like an anime:

21462446_435195540207550_2385710635797181461_n.jpg

21430281_435195506874220_1651406606196282493_n.jpg

I hope you like it ><
Well that's it for my first introduction, Im a shy person so im trying my best to do the opposite here!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Thank you :)

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you.

thanks, I followed you back.

Hey welcome to steemit! There's a great community over in #anime if that's what youre interested in. I'd start with @medicinemerchant, my personal favourite anime expert :)

If you want to check out my page click here

Depending on what else you're interested in there's a lot of other things to do here too :)

I've upvoted for you which should give a solid boost :)

Thank you! I followed medicinemerchant and also you! ^^

Good job, thanks :)

If you like artwork check out @nyctoinc

Nice to meet you @yinkci🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
I follow you!

Thanks, I followed you back :)

Hello yin. Welcome to the world of steemit. You know what? Us newbies should stick together. Following you and follow back if you like. @yinkci

okay, done :)

Hi @yinkci,
Welcome to Steemit. Glad to see a fellow singapore steemian here.
We are currently trying to create a Steemit community for fellow Singaporeans or residents.
Inspired by what other countries had done (teamaustralia, teammalaysia, etc), a community will help Singapore Steemians to grow together. We can share ideas, collaborate efforts and learn from each other.
If you are interested, feel free to join this newly created Facebook group and unite together! https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemsingapore/
Or you can find out more in this post https://steemit.com/teamsingapore/@culgin/steemit-journey-calling-out-to-fellow-singaporeans
Hope to see you participate in this community! #teamsingapore

i do upvote you please you also do this

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @yinkci! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87