It's my time to introduce myself @Yehey

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Emil, the Founder and Chief Cyber Security of Yehey.com and a new Steemit member @Yehey . Yehey.com is an extension of QUE.com website where I provide consulting services from Cyber Security, Domain Name Management, Network Infrastructure, Risk Assessment and Management, Innovator, Investors and Entrepreneur.

I have the education, experience and expertise required to perform the job functions of Operations Management, Cyber Security Officer (CSC), Information System Security Officer (ISSO), Information Security Professional, Penetration Testing (Pentest), or related field.

And other things like flying drones, making games, robotics, penetration testing, etc. You will soon read some of my posts related to these topics.

Enough about me, here at Steemit.com I am a minnow, a newbie, inexperience, a rookie just like you but eager to learn everything I need to know to help the community grow. To help advance and protect the integrity of the community, help others that needed help. Maybe someday, become a whale, a witness or simply a smart entrepreneur :)

Keep in touch.
Please follow me @Yehey - a Shout for Joy! Let's discover the world of wonder.

Sort:  

nice work man!

Thank you very much.

Welcome!

giphy (4).gif

Thank you for the welcome. Badly needed!

Follow me at @Yehey
Thank you.

Great introduction. Welcome aboard the Steem Train! Keep On Steemin On!!

Wow nice!!! We will become expert here in the future :) hoping to see some of your work posted :)

Thank you kabayan. Pinoy Power at steemit.

Wow! Thank you kabayan parami natayo dito :)

I was wondering on who you were as i saw you in teamphilippines.
Appreciate it if meron topics on what are the coins/tokens for?
what are their significance in the techie world as i don't want to invest and lose.
not necessarily to get rich in an instant, i can wait.
Pwede kuya???

Hi immorajas

Investing in coins still in volatile market, there is risk. I always advice new investors to only invest what you can afford to lose and wait long term.

Great to know TeamPhilippines getting some traction, we need more kababayan to join us.
Salamat sa feedback and I followed you.

Keep in touch,
@Yehey

Thanks, you're welcome! Am working on bringing more Pinoys here not to worry. I am planning to invest in alt coins with small amounts regularly.
Where can i get another BTC wallet aside from blockchain? Coins.ph is the only one am left with.

So Yehey, your name is Emil? From your profile since I been on Steemit, I thought you were a woman.. Am I confused?

Don't judge the book by it's cover.

I'm looking for a happy picture, but this one catch my eye. And I believe you did too.
Follow me at @Yehey
Thank you.

You got me there. It surprised me as the image reminds me of cosmetic advertising. You look sharp in the suit though. :D haha

Followed. Upvoted.

Thank you. Some people says, "first impression last". I want to keep it in and out of me.

I was already following you but this is great, because I got to read who you are and what you like. Thank you for introducing yourself! I am sure you will have great content! Cheers!

Highly appreciated your feedback.

I meant more great content. LOL! I have enjoyed reading it all so far :)

Great to find out a little more about you :-)

Cheer so that totallysacha.

I'm new here but want to say, Welcome!

We both new. I up voted you.

Follow me at @Yehey
Thank you.

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
This message only be seen when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Thank you paul.

I up voted.

Welcome! I look forward to your future posts. I'm sure it won't take long for you to graduate from the minnow pool.

Thank you swenger. We will go there soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33