Welcome to XclusiveKicks! Your #1 spot for all things shoe related!

 (My picture)

Hello, welcome to the first post from XclusiveKicks! I am a reseller, looking to bring you the most recent and top information, along with some insight on how you can cop pairs of exclusive kicks yourself at retail. I also personally love shoes, so I am here to spark conversations about recent trends and events, and talk about current markets. 

I began reselling about 2 years ago, and have had an abundance of success since. It started off as getting a couple Jordans on the weekend, to now getting up to 20 pairs of the most limited release, such as the recent Adidas Zebra
restock.



I understand that some people may not have the same success, and constantly find themselves empty handed on release day, debating wether they should pay resale or wait for the next pair. What many don’t know, is that there are some pretty simple tricks that can be done to boost your chance at copping tremendously. When release time comes around, I will share what I can to help those who need it. Also for aspiring resellers, I will doing in depth resale analysis for upcoming releases so you know if you’ll be able to make a profit. 

I will also be among the first providing release information for upcoming drops. As a reseller, I do receive a lot of the latest releases so I will also be posting detailed images of some of the pairs I get. I am here to help and inform so any questions or request can also be left below. 

If what you read appeals to you, would you please follow and leave a comment with any feedback on things I can add or improve. 

Sort:  

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Xclusivekicks . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69