Introducing myself (Part 2 )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

                 Hey all Westerngurl here .

          I just thought I would RE-Introduce myself 

              Now that I understand how Steemit works 

                                               Hi So I am Westerngurl .

                                          most of you already know me . 


                                    I love being a Picture storyteller and

                               Will Help anyone to the best of my ability ,

                  I am Married and together we have a Beautiful Daughter 


               AS ALWAYS THANX 4 STOPPING BYE :)

Sort:  

Thank you ::))

Bienvenida a steemit, si deseas puedes pasar a i perfil y chequear si tengo algo que te interese
saludos

Welcome to Steemit @westerngurl!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank you @bot-helper :) I followed you as well ::))

Awesome Hat! Welcome!

Below is a guide about upvotes and how you you should make the most of yours. Trust me if your new here you really need to have a look at this.

If you upvote it pays you too! Here is how to keep you profits as high as possible!

STEEMIT NOTIFICATIONS!.png

You are welcome! Hope it helps!

You are like my God lol ::)) Now I understand the whole Power system ::)) I love how you laid it out for us ::)))

Amazing! Love it when somoene apprecaites something I write! Super stoked it helped you! Stick around I will make some more guides like these!

Good luck here on Steemit!

Thank you and I am sharing the link with some of my friends on here ::))

Wow! Thank you so much! Lots of love to you!

You are Welcome :) I believe in paying it forwards .:)) I know your information will help a lot of people even if they have been here for awhile . ::)))

Hello and welcome to this wonderful community.
I wish you a bunch of fun, hours of good read and plenty of inspiration to share your best. :)
I've posted my vision of Steemit, maybe you want to take a look :)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@velimir/we-are-all-travelling-to-the-same-moon-steemit-com-vision

Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55