Sort:  

You are welcome! Hope it helps!

You are like my God lol ::)) Now I understand the whole Power system ::)) I love how you laid it out for us ::)))

Amazing! Love it when somoene apprecaites something I write! Super stoked it helped you! Stick around I will make some more guides like these!

Good luck here on Steemit!

Thank you and I am sharing the link with some of my friends on here ::))

Wow! Thank you so much! Lots of love to you!

You are Welcome :) I believe in paying it forwards .:)) I know your information will help a lot of people even if they have been here for awhile . ::)))

Wow, such sweet words! Can see you are one of the good one! Followed! You can always resteem if you want, only if you think it's worthy =)

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41