Introduction: Werner Kleynhans (all things related to blockchain and cryptocurrencies).

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone on Steemit!

Thank you for reading my post. I'm extremely excited to get started on Steemit.

Most of my time is dedicated to research and analysis of blockchain and cryptocurrency technologies. I'm currently also working on my masters degree which is focussed on emerging and disruptive technologies.
As part of this program I am also building an ecosystem related to cryptocurrencies, which covers social interaction, news, market data, exchange and storage.

Being on Steemit fits into the social interaction part of the ecosystem. I am also building an app which consolidates cryptocurrency news and price data. The next step is to build a universal multi asset wallet where users will be able to exchange and store currencies within the same wallet.

I hope to use Steemit to share my knowledge about blockchain and cryptocurrency technologies, to interact with the community and to get feedback and suggestion on how I develop my apps and tool.

I also love travelling, outdoor sports such as obstacle course racing and am always interested in good food and wine :)!

Thanks again for reading and I look forward to chatting soon!

Werner

WK.PNGreflectiononthelake-3840x2160-large.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @wernerkleynhans ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65