Hi Steem!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone!

I'm Werner from the small town of Clarens in the Free State province of South Africa.

wern.jpg

I am 31 years old who decided to make a life change at the end of 2016. Packed up everything and moved to this little piece of heaven on earth.

I am an unapologetic ailurophile and the only person who could have loved cats more, was Freddy Mercury. I share my home with Nuchka, an 11-year old rescue cat.
nuch.jpg

I'm not really much of a talker and writing as a means of communication comes a lot easier.

Sort:  

Welcome Werbo to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hello and welcome to steemit

nice to meet you...
you're welcome to steemit...

Welcome to Steem @werbo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

A new Steemian :-) hello @werbo I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to steemit have fun

Welcome to steemit Werner! I think you will like writing here.

@reedus

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome aboard steemit, our ever growing community! Good luck and steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57