Hello World

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This is my very first Steem post. I thought a blockchain based social network was years away in the making. As soon as I heard about Steem I rushed over to see. Little did I know how far along this community was. I'm a little amazing to say the least.

SteemitHello.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome to all of you! Sorry for the delayed reply. There's so much to learn and read about. And so much content here to distract me from it all.

Will be seeing you around!

Welcome!

Welcome to Steem @weg I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the Future

Welcome to Steemit @weg, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to the Steemmunity !

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

This post received a 1% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70