Finally Here on Steemit - I'm a Wealth and Life Coach

pexels-photo-164636.jpeg

As a wealth and life coach, one thing that pains me is seeing people living in financial stress.

I discovered that the root of this is not the lack of salary. Some of the possible reasons are these:

  1. The lack of knowledge in handling finances and the people who can help and guide them
  2. Lack of discipline

If only you can join some of my financial seminars and counseling sessions, I'm pretty sure that your heart will be crushed when you find out that there are more people out there who is having financial problems.

Because of this, I was inspired to teach people how they can handle the stressful conditions of being financially burdened. Through my journey here on Steemit, I will teach you and enlighten you with the root causes of financial stress and how can one avoid it.

I always subscribe to the idea that prevention is better than cure. So if you want to be financially-literate and take control of your finances, this is the perfect opportunity to enrich yourself.

Follow me on my journey here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @wealthguru I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey there @wealthguru! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome @Wealthguru to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome here in steemit @wealthguru I am now following you, and will upvote your post and resteem it. I really need a financial adviser.Thanks for being here! Please follow me,too.

Thanks @joshvel! I appreciate it! I followed you too!

Hello @wealthguru. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

G'day @wealthguru! Welcome to the platform :]

Nice Introduction !
Welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!

For more follow me @akkha

I will. Thanks! :)

Welcome !

A new Steemian :-) hello @wealthguru I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks @tradewonk! Let's keep in touch! I may have some questions about Steemit.

Sure, i will do my best :-)

Welcome. I often think it would be a good idea to teach people how to manage money from an early age (say, 12 or so). Our schooling is supposed to help prepare us for adult life, and money will be a part of that adult life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43