perkenalan Singkat Dengan Steemit / Short introduction with steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image


Nama saya Wahyudi umur saya 35 tahun. Alamat saya keude karing, kecamatan murah mulia, kabupaten aceh utara. Sekarang saya tinggal dikeude karing, Murah mulia,aceh utara.saya merupan anak pertama dari dua bersaudara adapun pekerjaan saya sehari hari sebagai securty disebuah lembaga negara.

Harapan saya bergabung dengan steemit indonesia maupun seluruh dunia adalah menanbah pengalaman serta ingin menebar ilmu yang bermanfaat.karna saya orang baru di steemit.



Dengan rasa terimakasih saya kepada @nayya24 dan @husaini, @novale, @amri dan @amryksr yang telah memperkenalkan steemit dan memberi pencerahan sebagaimana manfaat steemit tersebut.

Sebenarnya, saya sudah lama mengenal dan mengetahui steemit, karena saya sering mendengar kawan-kawan menyebut beberapa nama, katanya kurator steemit indonesia adalah @aiqabrago dan @levycore.


image


Mereka juga sering menyebut beberapa pemain dunia, ada @blocktrades, @arama, @kevinwoong, @donkeypong, @tamim, @baharoba, @slowwalker, @gavvet, @acidyio dan lain-lain.

untuk bisa melihat postingan saya selanjutny di feet anda.

Salam steemit indonesia maupun seluruh dunia


English


My name is Wahyudi I am 35 years old. My address is keude karing, cheap sub district, north aceh district. Now I live dikeude karing, cheap noble, aceh north. I am the first child of two siblings as for my day job as securty disebuah state institution.

I hope to join steemit Indonesia and the whole world is menganbah experience and want to spread the knowledge useful.karna I am new in steemit.


image


With my gratitude to @ nayya24 and @husaini, @novale, @amri and @amryksr who have introduced steemit and enlightened the benefits of steemit.

Actually, I have known and know steemit long, because I often hear friends mention some names, he said Indonesia's steemit curator is @aiqabrago and @levycore.


image


They also often mention some of the world's players, there are @blocktrades, @arama, @kevinwoong, @donkeypong, @tamim, @baharoba, @slowwalker, @gavvet, @acidyio and others.

To be able to see my post next to your feet.


image

Sort:  

selamat bergabung di komunitas ini bg, semoga dapat membuat karya yang bagus di sini..
jangan lupa follow dan upvote saya.
saya dari teupin punti tetangga karing hehehe
salam bang

Following you now. Can i get a follow back?

Selamat datang bang semoga sukses. Follow kamo aneuk aceh sit dari gandapura.

Hi @wahyuaceh, i'm @fikrihaikal will follow you, please follow me!

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Wahyuaceh!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Hey there @wahyuaceh! Welcome to the platform :]

G'day @wahyuaceh! Welcome to the platform :]

Hello @wahyuaceh. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Glad to see more people onboarding the STEEMIT platform .. great you here joining !!! This is really an enjoyable task … becoming a steemian is good fun if you enjoy writing and narrating. Here a sample of one of my posts …

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-hate-math-i-love-math-is-it-me-and-only-me-the-one-with-this-dilemma-the-importance-of-mathematics

…. find it interesting…? and of value UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66