Hello all !

My name is Krzysztof ,  I am 33 years old, I was born in Poland.I graduated from the Technical School Renovation of architectural monuments.I have a wonderful wife who supports me in all my activities.Games are a passion, I play from a child. in addition to work in free time, I generally play everything on platforms like Uplay, Steam, GOG.I am the founder of even a large steam group, where I give away games younger users. Above picture with my wife.

Thank you for the opportunity to introduce myself, and I apologize if I made any mistakes,

Best regards  @voxmortis

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community

Welcome and greet to You

welcome to Steemit @voxmortis !
enjoy your journey on this platform :)
see you soon and have a very nice Sunday, you and your wife !

****Thank you very much

great pleasure ;) have some good times !

Welcome to the community and hope you have a great time on steemit. If you'd like to check out my competition and enter you could earn some SDB - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/800-follower-milestone-giveaway-13-june-2018

HI. Imcheck :)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you and best regards

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Hello :) Nice to meet both of you :)

Thx my friend :)


Welcome to Steem @voxmortis.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Witam ma steemit !

Witam. Miło mi Ciebie poznać.

@Voxmortis you are welcome to steem community..

Thank you very much

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49