800 Follower Milestone Giveaway - 13 June 2018

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hey SteemFam!

Looks like I'm gaining momentum with this followers thing and it only took me 11 days to rack up another 100 followers, the more the merrier hey! On my previous milestone of 700 followers, I ran a giveaway and got some pretty interesting entries and found some really cool content and creators in the process so I thought I'll continue running it each time I grow my subscriber base by 100 so keep your eye on my blog for more giveaways in future

800 followers

I'm grateful for the support I get from the steemians and would like to give back even if its just a little

Screen Shot 2018-06-13 at 08.18.03.png

800 and growing

So enough about that and let's get down to the competition right? That's what you're all here for anyway

Here are the rules:

  • If you don't already - Follow me on Steemit.
  • Upvote this post - So we can grow the prize pool
  • Resteem for an additional entry
  • In the comments drop a link to either a 500+ or more post or your funniest original meme

Prizes

  • The best post after 7 days will get all the SBD earned from this post
  • The second best post will get 0.100 SBD
  • Posts I enjoy will also get a resteem to my 800 followers

Let's connect

If you liked this post sprinkle it with an upvote or resteeem

Resteem, upvote, follow

Follow me

If you don't already, consider following me @chekohler

Follow me

Previous post in this series

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 67.13% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

You got a 3.01% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @steembots.info!

You got a 7.20% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @steembots.info!

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using our service!!@chekohler


Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.


congratulations

Thanks! Feel free to enter :)

I am not sure if it qualifies but I created a fun contest in which you can win upvotes + have your article sent to the promoted section or a picture of a dirty sock ....

Pick Your Prize [Steemits First Ever Game Show]
https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/pick-your-prize-steemits-first-ever-game-show

Will you pick the gntd upvote or will you trade it in for Door number 1 or Door Number 2. Careful ... one of those doors contains a dirty sock !

lol sounds like fun, thanks for the submission

Thanks man! feel free to drop in an entry too :)

Hi! Massive congratulations on hitting 800! Quick question (sorry if it's obvious - I'm a newbie ;) ) In the rules, when you say drop a link to a 500+ post - what do you mean? 500+ words? Thanks, E x

No worries, all you need to do to enter is resteem this post, upvote it and post in the comments a link to one of your posts. The content in the post should have 500 or more words, this ensures I only get quality submissions where people really took the time to put together a post and not just slapped an image and 3 lines and expect to get an entry

Fantastic - thanks so much for the advice - off to do my entry now x

Awesome! Good luck! Can’t wait to check it out

Thanks for the entry and good luck 😬

Thank you! And oops - I've just realised that I sent you back to my introduction post- which you've already kindly commented on - that's how I found your account! I have done a second post here if it's of more interest to you: https://steemit.com/life/@eveningart/a-wet-weekend-wander-around-my-garden - Have a brilliant weekend x

Congratulation ! Hope it's a motivation for you to go ahead. Resteemed, upvoted. And here is my post
https://steemit.com/adsactly/@lantracy/contestbyazabacheclarowetakecareofourhome-x2gbibwkrn

Thanks for your entry ill check it out shortly

Congratulations for your 800 followers milestone. Hope I can also make a good family members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97