Hello everyone.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am voidfire friends call me George.
I've grown through a harsh life from a young age, been exposed to thug life although never got into any bad choices that would turn into something that I won't like tomorrow.
at 14. I had to ditch my home. and till 17 I manipulated my survival out of criminals and plain young thugs. Because I knew about their stuff and could keep my mouth shut.
This had us an outcome to finish my school at 21, something I am not proud of since I did consider me one of the smart ones till then.

My exposure to life and to such kind of freedom from a young age made me depressed and highly introverted did hate shallow people and eventually I really didn't bother meeting new ones.
I always had a tendency to look into anything special, be it magic, intelligence or intense feelings.

20170323_205751.jpg

Nowday's I am a self taught hacker, meaning I know lots about tech , be it IT/Server support, web development, security stuff (my young passion) and anything into tech. I'll pretty much research into anything to put my puzzle pieces together I met a lot of my current clients (and some of them long term friends by now) because i did took the time to research and learn something to help them out most of the times for free. Which is why i'd urge to send me a message if you need any help or have any questions.
My other interests are psychology I got out of my depression by avoiding meds and trying to think and fix what was wrong first within then in my environment.
I was into video games (and still am into some of them) I've played countless mmorpg's and single player games. and most of the mobas but well lately I prefer studying or teaching myself computer stuff than wasting time there. unless I've got special company with me with skype discord and what not. then games feel just about right!

I dream of traveling the world and develop a global mindset.. and who know if I'm worthy enough tech will assist me into bringing good changes into this world before I depart.

Everyone is welcome to contact me. I have to say that I wont get excited easily. but for sure i will enjoy the most like-minded individuals and hacker-like peers or even people that want to get into that.
Anyway I think that was my long introduce yourself post. I'm looking forward into meeting and interacting with all of you dear steemians!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @voidfire I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit bro, hard times are the best teacher in life. I know as I have been through a lot during my childhood. You will be a great contributor to this platform. Following your blog. :)

I know, once I found my way out of depression, by building up my good version of my self. even if something harsh comes my way.. or get utterly bored.. or even chemically imbalanced kind of depressed. I know to wait for it and don't fall back in there. I'm following ya too. be sure to drop me a msg if you need anything about computers i'll be glad to help or learn a few more things to help you out !

Thanks bro, I look forward to read more from you and I will definitely reach out if I needed help. I love this platform for connecting with people like you. Cheers.

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post to be original and upvoted it.

@voidfire your welcome to steemit community. I wish you success.

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74