Konichiwa Steemit! @vipsteem will be blogging about her bucket list, travel, and anything nice...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 What's up beautiful Steemians! My name is hala, aka @vipsteem

 Steemit was introduced to me by a friend who is not registered here yet. Before I signed up few weeks ago, I spent a lot of reading and got so pumped up to join.

yesterday, I just arrived from madrid , Spanish. I checked my email and found out that my Steemit account has been approved. Yayyy..!


To show how grateful I am to be part of this awesome community, I made some swan origami that I learned from my Tangier host in moroco and posted it on the wall to say "Hi" to all Steemians out there..!


About me

  • I am a university student  (I am 21 years old) :-p
  • I am a Moroccan living in Spain
  • Single
  • Muslim
  • I travel a lot (one ticket at a time)



Why are you here on Steemit?

So why am I here? I want to be part of this wonderful community and be an inspiration. I've learned that many of the creators here have helped each other by supporting their stories and articles. Having an opportunity to share my experience as a student is something I would like to put my heart in so I can help more people on the road. Getting paid for it is just a bonus. They said the content is the most important thing is the king. That's true, but humanity is what I'm looking for in my life.

I want to make a change in this digital world so I plan to devote my time and energy to being always on Steemit to make a change and spread the positive Thoughts of all the Stiamians out there.


Stuff I like

  • Moroccan food
  • The stuff is minimal
  • Arts and Crafts
  • the animals
  • Draw
  • the beach
  • Mountains and nature


More About Me

I used to do a lot of sports;Basketball, Soft Baseball, Volleyball, Swimming, Dancing. But last year, she began to join dance lessons and fell in love with her. I plan to move to Paris next year to complete my studies and practice dancing for 2 years or more.


Thank you!

Thanks for reading my second story. I look forward to meeting you all. have a nice day!

P.S. 


I wanna say super thanks to @teamsteem for the helpful #introduceyourself template you provided. It means a lot to me.  thank you :-)


Sort:  

Can we get a photo of you with your username and todays date date so we can make sure you are who you say you are and a real person? Thanks!

I don't think she's real. she just copied my first article and edited it a little bit.

Why do these criticisms and racism want to succeed only in Stamet, and hinder the work of others? You are selfish and hate to see others succeed

why not post your pic with steemit account name and date?
Did you rip off the facebook account of that girl? if not just prove it and get more upvotes

@vipsteem, your welcome to this wonderful community. Wishing you success pretty Angel. See you.

Woah! I have never been to Spain but we could see it from the beach in Tangier' when I went there about six years ago... I absolutely love Morocco and I hope to go to Spain and Morocco very soon... Trying to balance travel / money / school / etc ~ I used to play sports, too but I like art more now, bye!!! <3 <3 <3

Welcome to steemit community. At Steemit we are all together like a Family. We help each other in information sharing and grow together along with steem community. Feel free to contact or follow me any time :) @hafizulislam

Hello and welcome! My name is @zeartul please check out @bellyrub for some sweet votes!

Welcome! Nice introduction :) I hope you'll like steemit!
Check out my posts if you want to :)

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

You have a new follower! And welcome aboard. Glad you're here, look forward to following you through your checklist.

Hey hey, Welcome. You have got a nice one going on! Hope to see you around too.
Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50