INTRODUCE MY SELF ... WELCOME TO MY WORLD

Greetings to the entire Steemit community.

I’m Vane Calanche. I was born in Venezuela - a country on the northern coast of South America with diverse natural attractions - 27 years ago and I am here to show you many interesting things about this beautiful country and of course how my life is in it.

I would like to show you them about their gastronomy, traditions, landscapes, economy, day to day ... Positive things and others not so much ... Well, in this land there are endless things that we could talk about.

I am a journalist in training, with special tastes in baking and art. In fact more than half of my life is dedicated to music studying flute, so it is very possible that you touch on topics of this type as well.

I hope to see you soon in my list of followers!

Be happy…
vANE 3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem have fun 😘

Thanks....
Have fun too!

Hey there Vane, welcome to steemit. I am sure you are going to enjoy your time here :)

Oh yeah! I am very excited to share more information with everyone ... follow me!

Hi nice to meet you & welcome here!

Hello! Thank you very much you are very kind! Have a nice day

Welcome to Steemit. You'll also plan to write about music? Would be great!

Hello...

Yes of course... I will do... Thanks for your comment!

Super!

Welcome to the community @vanecalanche!

Here are some of my old posts with some tips I picked up along the way.

Hopefully you will find some of them helpful.

Tips 1- 10 / Tips 11-20 / Tips 21-30

Cheers,
@Rebele93

Oh, how nice of you ... The material you've shared is very interesting ... I loved the tips on Start a series of posts about something, so maybe I'll do something like this soon...

Thank you!

Hola, Bienvenida a Steemit y te ecomiendo que uses el TAG "Venezuela" para que la comunidad venezolana te pueda ayudar, siguemeeeeee :D

Hola Maikol,
Muchas gracias por tu sugerencia... Lo aplicaré para mis próximas publicaciones! Un abrazo...

Bienvenida!

A great way to introduce yourself in style is a selfie holding a written copy of your steemit username - then we know it's you and can give you a big welcome!

Feel free to update this post with an image and i will return with a nice welcome vote for you. Gracias!

Hello Asher,

Thanks for writing. I do not want to change or update my photo, because that's me!
Did you see my signature"Be Happy" at the end? That phrase is tattooed on a part of my body ... If you follow me, soon you will see and you will not have any doubt!

Have a good day!

ok, you too! :)

Hola @vanecalanche bienvenida un placer conocerte.

Hola! Igualmente... Gracias por seguirme...

Be happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65