[Greeting]At last, Landed On Steemit! Hello~ I'm A Fresher 'Valueup' ( Let Me Introduce! )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

1. Pit-a-pat, pit-a-pat.. brand new world!

  • First meeting : Hello~ I'm a newcomer, @valueup, meeting seniors in steemit!

  • Hesitation: In fact, I was at a little loss which to introduce myself. When somebody ask me who are you, I 'm not sure how to explain myself, cause lacking of self-reflection..(such an awkward..)

  • Nevertheless: literally, I am just one of normal investors. And an Earthian curious of new things, like reading a book (so want to have a nice&big bookcase) exhausted drinking singing and dancing, beginning to take an interest in gardening recently, and living in South Korea.

    ( And now(exactly 2days ago..) , my heart is pounding in landing a brand new steemit world~)

2. calmly , evenly.. one step from me..

  • Fundamentally : To arrive safely and flourish in steemit which is based on a philosophy of sharing economy, I heard and felt that producing valuable contents by myself is most important, realized from the many senior's essays. 'On the earth, do i have a creativity to put meaningful writings out?' A little frightened, but, I think if i am lacking in ability, just absorb something and value it up!

    (yeah.. missing part from introducing is the character of a ridding positive mind ;;;)

  • So: With a present capability, I will comfortably write out the posts (about finance, readings, movies, and gardening), and also share the experience valuing up the ability to produce ,meaningful things, any activities like meeting new people, reading more and more, thinking and linking..

    (feeling Just like an job interview that saying 'frankly i don't have enough abilities but have great passion for it!.. what a shame..T.T )

3. lovey-dovey let us..

  • Hope: I think ,here on-line space steemit is the world that put great importance on the word "together" and "valuable" more than offline world. I will do my efforts to be a helpful and growing member of steemit. Then,I believe in naturally being with or getting the other things like rewards and so on. hope you, seniors and fellows keep the eyes in my posts with overlooking mind.. Don't forget to up-vote&follow me. Yeah~ this is it. thanks a lot~ :)

    (p.s if you have any questions about south korea's stock market and k-pop stars and so on? just let me know ~I will.. just read only! oops! joke.. I will try to answer..// Bye~)

    cute.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @valueup,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)
cool Introduction of yourself...

If you just start following and talk to the people here
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Enjoy your time at this amazing community & Good Luck

Thank you for your welcoming. following you and talk to your post there, I would make the going up trend, @digital-gypsy. :)

Thanks a lot for your reply ! Very appreciated :)
See ya around !

Welcome to Steemit @valueup :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

thanks welcomebot~ I will try more~

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Thanks, @alienposts. With a newbie' eye ,Here steemit is fantastic world implies various kind of writings and thought. :)

you're welcome

Hello there @valueup and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Thanks for your reply~ lotteries sounds fun! Soon I will try it. Oh @steemitlotteries is there any lottery more powerful than bitcoin? :)

Bitcoin is not a lottery! It's a cryptocurrency! :]

Yeah~ I know.. just kind of joke because of huge volatility~ :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Thanks @predictor2100, Followed you back, August1? already curious of something!

hi @valueup
welcome to Steemit
hope you gonna have fun here :-)
looking forward to see you around :-)

Thanks your welcome @chrisx, Hope i gonna have and create fun with fellows~ :) see you~~

you're very welcome :-)

Hi you with no-name in your intro (lol), it's great to have you on Steemit. If you are up to learn how Steemit works, I have a post here with some must-read references that might help you understand better. Just look under Must-Read for Minnow.

Thanks~ @bba .. By intention fell out name.. want to be evaluated and communicate by writings and acts. Just call me @valueup. :)

It is my pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community where you'll meet great minds.
Follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates on my food and health-related articles.
Cheers

health-realated food! sounds being healthful already! Followed you. Thanks~ @GLOBALFOODBOOK :)

Pretty impressive post! looking forward to see more content from you :)
Let's follow each other @mirage

Thanks a lot ~ @mirage! I followed you, after posting just saying hi~, my heart is in a pit-a-pat! ^^;;

Welcome on board :) Haha intro posts can be pretty hard, and it's not necessarily a lack of self-reflection, I mean I know what I'm about but I really struggle with them as well XD I think you did all right :) Good luck and have fun :D

Thank you @ryivhnn so much, cheering me up. Magically, this place is making me into deep thinking for producing meaningful outputs. see you~~ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44