You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello,
Afang soup is a soup you will love to taste
It's one of our best soups here.
We use a leave called Afang.
Use some 🐠 and meat
Maggie, pepper, salt and all that
For more details follow @utomobong I will make a post on the ingredients and mode of preparation
All step by step
Can share a video too if you want

Sort:  

Believe me you will love it.
Once you have tasted it you will not want to stop

awesome will follow and keep a look out. It seems you to could use a profile picture, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do. Here

Thank you @isteemhard I now have a profile picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52