MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, I go be the name Jehoshua Emmanson tho my friends call me biggiequan. This isn't my first introductory post tho, i lost my other account out of ignorance. Well moving on now, am the last child of my family. Am into gaming mostly adventure, action games.

IMG_20171029_110827.jpg

Am a foodie, I like eating very much and my favorite food are; Afang soup and all kinds of rice (jellof, fried etc).Am in love with movies especially series, I don't just watch movie for entertainment, i try to learn from them. My favorite series are suit, the good doctor, Outlander, game of throne and the flash!

I got this love for football (GGMU all the way), I don't tend to socialize well(very shy)

My dreams

I wanna become an engineer someday, I want to be a great politician that will make a difference and add value to my society and to the world(hopefully I don't end up like other corrupted politicians).
I want to leave a mark, a footprint in this world and to be remembered as a great man like NELSON MANDELA, MARTIN LUTHER KING JR AND FELA KUTI whose legacy lives on.

And am here to steem!!!

Sort:  

Big Ups Biggiequan, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do. Here
Also
Here is a post for Nigeria. https://steemit.com/nigeria/@isteemithard/nigerians-joining-steemit-at-amazing-rate

Zamani mamani... Welcome bak bro 🙌

Welcome, I hope that Steemit becomes part of your life as many of us have returned and have a Merry Christmas

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

I'm from Florida USA and have never heard of Afang soup what are the ingredients?

Hello,
Afang soup is a soup you will love to taste
It's one of our best soups here.
We use a leave called Afang.
Use some 🐠 and meat
Maggie, pepper, salt and all that
For more details follow @utomobong I will make a post on the ingredients and mode of preparation
All step by step
Can share a video too if you want

Believe me you will love it.
Once you have tasted it you will not want to stop

awesome will follow and keep a look out. It seems you to could use a profile picture, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do. Here

Thank you @isteemhard I now have a profile picture

Incase you still interested
The name we familiar with is Afang(Spinach)but you can check yours in the images identified below
Some of the required ingredients are shown in the image below too
Thank you.
images (38).jpeg
Image source

Afang,waterleaf,meat,cray fish,dry fish,salt,maggi,palm oil,water incase its too thick,and any assorted sock you might wish to add(snails,cat fish etc)
IMG_20171220_134414.JPG
Image source

images (37).jpeg
Image source
It should look like tgis after being prepared you can serve with semovita,eba(cassava flour) or wheat.
Have a nice day

Welcome back, I love your dreams, I wish you the very best. Steem on

Thank you dear
Orridy am ready to steem

Welcome back bro

Thanks brother
I see you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50