Story of My life

My name is Karan and I belong to a family where moral and ethics gives the top most priority. I am from the city of Nawabs Lucknow well known for its old religious culture.

Now, coming to my educational qualification, I have done my B-Tech from IIT Kanpur and schooling from RLB school in Lucknow only.

Now coming to my family background, we are 5 members including me. My father is a Central government employee currently working in Central Warehousing Corporation and my mother is a homemaker and I have 2 sisters also one younger and one older.

And as per the condition and situation, I am a very opportunistic kind of person as you can see that I done several training in the Automation domain and based of the knowledge I gained there I made several goods projects from available resources and I also took part in some National level competitions also like NIYANTRA, Texas instruments innovation challenge etc.

My hobby is to play badminton but I like to play Lawn Tennis.

My strengths are I am a good leader as well as a team member and also opportunistic as I said earlier and also I have a good handwriting and this is one of the reason.

Apart from nature, attitude, academics that I have a decent image in front of my school teachers.

My weakness is I am quite introvert as some of my friends said this, but int some situations, I think it's ok if you speak less because sir what I really felt that a person should be first good observer then good speaker. I think the way of doing any work is to first observe, analyse and then execute.

My short term goal is to get a good govt. Job and my long term goal is to be a reason for the progress and success of that orgn. And, I also want to see my younger sister to progress in life, this was also one of my life's dream.
DSC_4974.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by imarketer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steem @uetcivilengineer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanku so much..

Amazing journey and you are beautiful. Enjoy your wonderful trip:) @uetcivilengineer

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Uetcivilengineer I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx


Welcome to steemit.... i will support you, the main spirit here, do not give up soon. @fahrullah

Thanku so much bro.

Welcome to Steemit!!! I will be glad to see in subscribers @witus777 and will follow your activities. I wish you luck.

hello Uetcivilengineer:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Let me welcome you to Steemit Karan. Amazed with your past achievements & success, I'm pretty sure that u will achieve success on this amazing platform too!! I'm @acex and happy to help, feel free to contact or follow me !

Hello @uetcivilengineer and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – I am also new on here: @theinspirator :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46