Helloooo Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

My name is Tristan Dennis and I live in Johannesburg, South Africa. I am married and have a beautiful 2 year old son!
20161225_111328.jpg

I work in the IT and have worked in various other industries. Before moving into the IT space, I was one of the top bartenders in South Africa. I was flown across Africa, The Middle East and Europe to attend events as well as train and coach up and coming bartenders.

I enjoy my online gaming with mates. Apologies in advance, but I am a console gamer so please no hate mail from you PC folk. Currently, well for the last 18 months, we play Rainbow Six Siege on PS4. Is there any other game out there? I think not :) I am really excited for the launch of the #XboxOneX and my wife already knows that there will be a new addition to our family.

As a South African I enjoy spending time with friends around a Braai (a BBQ for all you international peeps out there) watching the sport and having a couple drinks. I am a fan of Chelsea FC and just have a great love for the game. I used to play a lot of football (soccer) until I tore my ACL and have never had the mental psyche to get back on the pitch, as I know I will try go beyond my limits. I have recently taken up golf as it is also mandatory at my new company. Not complaining there. I will post about my 1st round of golf after 10 years soon.

I look forward to engaging with this community and contributing to it positively. Please follow me, comment, upvote and all that jazz. I will love to follow you back engage with your discussions.

Until next time...

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

@Tristan.dennis - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steem Community @tristan.dennis! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @tristan.dennis I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface, I trust you are human and not a bot :) I am sure I will figure out where to find the tip you speak of.

hello~ tristan.dennis, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome to steemit!!! you will enjoy this platform!! make sure you verify yourself with a picture and todays date! I provide steemit lessons for beginners and yummy food :) Alla xox

Hi @allasyummyfood I seem to be struggling with a profile picture. maybe that is a good start. oh, and today is the 19th July 2017 :)

Welcome to the Community, @Tristan.dennis ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! Great Looking, Happy Family!

Love it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69