Treb Mac joining the Steemit craze!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey! My name is Treb.

I am the visionary in the picture pouring my heart out in trying to solve all the problems of the world.

IMG_1457.JPG

Just kidding. I'm just me, bouncing around trying to enjoy what life gives me.

I'm into music - I play the guitar.
I'm into cars - not much into racing though.
I'm into arts.
I'm into computers.
I'm into anything you might want me to be into.

Let's take it from there. Hope you enjoy my suceeding posts!

Ciao!

Treb Mac

Sort:  

I'm pretty much a noob too, stop on over and check me out. I just might have something of interest to say, lol.
good luck and have fun.
I gave you an upvote to get you started

Welcome to Steem @trebmac I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @trebmac. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Trebmac!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Welcome to "Steemit" @trebmac Good Luck!!!!

A new Steemian :-) hello @trebmac I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey there @trebmac! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to Steemit @trebmac, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

G'day @trebmac! Welcome to the platform :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53