Hello from a world traveler guy, looking forward to post my adventures.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit,

this is my first post ever.
I am a traveler. Have been traveling for a year and a half around the world, after selling my company. I have visited so far around 70 countries in my life, and wanted to have an outlet to blog about my adventures. Given that these adventures have a very personal and sometimes intimate nature, i have decided to keep my identity anonymous. (Hope that is OK with the community).

I am in my early 30s, and i am from Latin America. Many of these posts will deal with manly adventures and often related to women. I wonder if its safe to post erotic content in Steemit?

IMG_20171123_165652.jpg

I have taken the photo you see attached today in Sochi, Russia.
I must admit Sochi is beautiful, but rainy and cold this time of the year, so i cannot wait to head to the next destination, somewhere warmer.

Hope you enjoy the initial picture, and if this post is succesful, i will start blogging about the interesting stuff in the trips. :)

Thank you and looking forward to your comments guys!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Looking forward to see more of your travel, welcome to the community! Have fun!

Welcome! Wow 70 countries, I'm sure you will find a lot of readers when sharing photos and stories from your travels here!

Welcome to steemit. @travelerr
i hope you enjoy this community.
following you now. :D

Welcome onboard, @travelerr. You can share whatever you want to and yes its allowed to post erotic content too and do not forget to include the NSFW tag if you are posting it. Keep sharing your travel posts and have fun Steeming.

Congratulations @travelerr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50