introduce yourself .I am Vietnamese

My name is Nguyen Dinh Tra My, currently 22 years old, studying law school of the Court of Laws in Vietnam, I have two intense passion is traveling around the world are all watching Everything about human culture and food of that country but now I can not make it because I have not financially stable so I go around some places in my S country![]


I joined the school volunteer club and blood club because the students wanted to help patients who were experiencing difficulties in their treatment.

So I wanted to participate in steemit to be able to connect people on this earth together to create a steady growth in particular and help people on this planet in general.
Let me make it
Please Upvote if you liked the post and Leave a comment to let me know what you think.
trà my

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steemit @tramymiexo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello, welcome! Greetings from the Philippines. If you need a community feel free to join @steemitfamilyph. We have vietnamese member also @kimmy95. Hope to see more of you!

I visited the group @steemitfamilyph and found the group very well. I like and want to join that group

thank you @ gheghenrv have come to me. i need a community that can help everyone in trouble together. share it for everyone to know

Hello guys! Join us on our discord. Don’t hesitate to drop your questions if there’s any. You are welcome in our family.

https://discord.gg/ASpytJ

Welcome to Steemit my friend! Hope you have a nice time in our community, and have a nice path to success!
@johnnydabaus

Welcome to Steemit @tramymiexo! Wish you a happy time here! Make friends and enjoy! Upvoting you!

Welcome to steemit:) i like your name:)

Welcome to Steemit! You have a good heart and passion to help others. We wish you the best on your journey here. Feel free to use our #newbieresteemday tag and we can help to bring more exposure to your posts.

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

I visited the group #newbieresteemday and found the group very well. I like and want to join that group

Happy to see you took the time to learn about us. We all are a bunch of good-hearted people volunteering some time to help others. Let's start by introducing you to @davemccoy. You can also learn more about us in @beeyou's weekly recap. It's a little outdated, but our team is still here. :)

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@beeyou/weekly-recap-for-newbieresteemday-2nd-edition

You are too new , need more time to verified ur account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34