Hi Steemians! This is Harshvardhan Singh from India, here I am introducing myself to the steemit community...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians, I am Harshvardhan Singh from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh India.

IMG_20171019_152641.jpg

I am a college student completing my Bachelor of science second year from Firoz Gandhi College Raebareli. Although i am not a meritorious student.

I am so much super excited on posting my first post under introduction at steemit, in my opinion it's a platform for those who want to change their ordinary life into super special full og knowledge and excitement finally the self dependent life i think it's has huge opportunity for indians and students like me.

I am extremely convinced with the power of steem and it's unique business model i think.

I am a humarous nature shy boy, enjoying my college life with my friends and i am happy with my life.

I am fond of running, fooding, swimming and listening music i love to eat traditional Indian Sweet which prepared by my sweet mom at home.

A diety of Lord Shiva, let's meet my almighty and my everything Lord Shiva.

IMG-20160223-WA0006.jpg

IMG_20171019_181437.jpg

I want to introduce my lovely friend a companion a faithfull guy which is much better than human sometimes The Kaloo, on every morning we love to run and play alongside of my fields at my village.

IMG_20171019_153228.jpg

I have so much ambitions of life which i will share with you time to time in my future posts.

Dear friends and companions thank you for reading my post your kind suggestions on writing valuable posts will help me a lot.

Thank you and love you all.

HarshVardhan Singh
@tradingpoint
My Facebook Page:
https://m.facebook.com/harshvardhansingh.harshvrdhansingh?_rdr

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Dear sir @hien-tran thank you for your kind words.
Thank you for your best wishesh definately we will have some fun here.

Wish you all the best @tradingpoint hopefully you will get all the best ever opportunities here and support by the pioneers of the community.
Good luck friend.

Congratulations @tradingpoint! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Heyhey! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I am offering you my welcome. Have one upvote from me and never stop posting!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @tradingpoint! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @tradingpoint! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tradingpoint! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50