Hello Steemit im NEW

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am new to Steemit. So I'm trying this platform out, I heard a lot of great things about this . Not sure what to expect but that's the beauty of trying new stuff without any prior knowledge, I am not exactly sure if this will reach anyone, hopefully it will.

I am liking Steemit & reading it every day .. decided to signup :)

I would also like to know what are the best and worst things about this site?

One Upvote , One Love :)

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

thank you ! :)

Welcome to Steem @tosh I have sent you a tip

thank you, much appreciated @bottymcbotface

Welcome @tosh :)

I just joined 2 days ago, but so far it's a pretty amazing site. The community seems to be the least toxic of almost any site I've ever been on (hopefully it stays that way).

hi @mirus ! yes i agree this is an amazing site and friendly community too , hope to see more of you post in the future,

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

I can only assure my followers and newbies that I will up vote their works when I see them right because I knew how it feels to be a newbie. Here you can not and do not depend wholeheartedly to senior users with high reputations to give you an up vote all the time. After the Hard Fork, the whales have gone to their seclusion, leaving us to work on our way up alone. That hard fork made a division between us but to the advantage of so many who have higher reputation. And that is my observation. One thing though, you really have to work hard to get what you want in the future.

thank you! comment up voted, Feel Free to up vote too :)

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @tosh :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Congratulations @tosh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69