Achievement-1|| Date 1-02-2021. Introduceyourself of steemit platform

20210201_133754.jpg
Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everybody is well. today February 2021 Monday. I have heard more or less names about this platform but I have never been able to work here because I did not know much about this platform. Now I am fully aware of this platform. It was only when I learned everything about this platform that I became interested in working here. But not to mention that a person grows from small to big. Hey, I need the help and support of some people from young to old, just like my assistant my friend steemit told me about this platform, I learned a lot from him, so I became an interested candidate to work on this platform he told me about the platform. From what he said I realized that it is possible to make a lot of money working here, so I re-prepared to do it so that I could do everything right. I am extremely happy and grateful for the advice of my friend steemit

20201123_150411.jpg

INTRODUCE OF MYSELF hi,i am torikul islam My village is Jugirgofa, Gangni, Meherpur, Khulna, Bangladesh. I studied at Gangni Degree College in 2016. I am studying in Honors 3 year but the examination was not held due to Corona epidemic. However, the government has not been able to give any decision on our test so far. I am at home now because of the epidemic. We are two brothers and sisters. Inside these two brothers and sisters, I am younger and my sister is older. My older sister has been married for eight years now and I am at home. My college is currently closed due to this pathetic epidemic which is why I am collaborating with my father at work because my father is a farmer. I was with my friend samad one day when he told me something about this platform because I have never worked on this platform before which made me feel a little nervous but I liked listening to him so much that I worked on this platform Have expressed interest. And so I want to work here.

20201123_150447.jpg

MY HOBBY:-

People have different hobbies in their lives, but I also have a lot of hobbies. My biggest hobby is to travel to new places. Doing photography and hanging out with friends in new places. And I had another hobby from my childhood that I was able to fulfill. Because from my childhood I had all the hobbies of raising goats and raising baby goats very nicely but I have been able to fulfill all those now and the fun of playing with baby goats is different, it falls into it. I ama very happy
Screenshot_2020-11-15-01-21-52.png

My dream:

My biggest dream is to become a professional criket. And I try all the time for this but hopefully soon from next year I am going to start my professional on cricket, hope everybody will pray for me so that I can fulfill this dream of mine. Besides, I have another dream, that is my parents 'dream, my parents' dream is that I can grow up to be a doctor, because my parents can't see the suffering of the poor miserable people, so they want me to grow up to be a doctor and stand by that poor miserable man. I can. You will all pray for me so that I can fulfill my parents' dream.
WHY DO I WANT TO WORKS ON THIS PLATFORM ?I am willing to work at Steamit, give me a chance and if everyone cooperates with me inshallah I will do well

It's a community where people from all over the world come together to share their experiences and try to come up with something new. I've come here through that effort so I can share my talents and experiences here. With your love and support, my work on this platform will be easier. You will all be fine.

Many thanks to everyone for viewing my
introductory post.

I am personally inviting them to view my post..I am willing to work at Steamit, give me a chance and if everyone cooperates with me inshallah I will do well ok bye bye.

Sort:  

Hi @torikul001!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Loading...

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-006-dennos-daily-delegation-draw

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Hi, @torikul001
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41