Hey everyone! I am finally starting to figure this platform out.

1923370_504745101559_7582_n.jpg

Hi all, I am Tony Goncalves and I am from the tiny state of Rhode Island. I am 29 years old and I am interested in a wide range of topics, but I am no expert in any of them. I recently found out about steemit and dtube due to my recent interest in learning about crypto currencies and the crazy censorship over many of the YouTube channels that I follow (or used to follow).

I am very intrigued by the mysterious and unexplained phenomena that happens in this universe and much of the science that may one day explain some of it. I am also interested in historical and ancient secrets as well as the manipulation and secrets being held from us today. I am an accountant/financial analyst by trade, so I may also dabble in Microsoft tips for things like excel spreadsheets, powerpoint presentations and access databases. As far as hobbies go, I enjoy riding street bikes, riding BMX, snowboarding, wakeboarding, kayaking, hiking, generally being outdoors, and then unwinding with some video games and hanging out with my pups.

1929465_521670321474_4005_n.jpg

1929423_63542322318_3135441_n.jpg

537618_10150985206505129_1131156099_n.jpg

()

I am not really sure exactly what kind of content I will be creating, but it will be fairly wide ranging. I am very excited to explore the content being put out on dtube and really hope I can find some of my YouTube subbed channels that are currently flooding over to dtube. I have a lot to learn, but the steemit community has been extremely helpful so far. As far as I can tell so far, this platform has an extremely high ceiling and isn't shackled by the corporate and governmental shackles.

See ya around,

P.S. sorry for all the pics

17458431_10154833668340129_7349164649906108339_n.jpg

Tony

Sort:  

welcome!!

Hey friend. Welcome. I think i got something that will help you.
I took out some time to put down a guide that will help your stay here to be a good one. Try visiting the link below to get started into success. I am @inspiredgideon1 and i am here to inspire you to success
A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

Welcome to the platform man.

One of my favorite states! If you haven't experienced a day at Narragansett Beach, you really haven't lived ;)

Hope you enjoy Steem and hey, pics are good man...Keep them coming!

Narragansett Beach is great, in college, I lived across from the coast guard house.

Love it. Haven't been there in about 2 years but it is such an amazing place.

Welcome @tonygoncalves! After reading your post, I've got a hunch that you will be a great steemian! I hope you all the best! Upvoted

Hey, thanks for the encouragement!


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.
please
FOLLOW ME
@jacksteel

thanks

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Thanks and good luck to you as well!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Thanks, I'll be sure to check out your posts!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Thanks, good luck to you and the entire community!


Welcome to Steem @tonygoncalves.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Will do. I am sure that I will be spending a lot of time researching before creating content. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26