INTRODUCING TOBIICOLE. 22.05.18

Hello friends, my name is ogunbadeniyi Gbenga
I am a student. I am studying computer science
I think I'm cool😎,and I love meeting people, I am an easy going, outspoken person and by the way sports is my thing.
image
I love playing football, I could play for a whole day if I am chanced! 😁. I enjoy music a lot ...i enjoy classical music, blues, raw hip-hop and Kenny G's music
My best color is Red

I am so excited to join pertaining to what I heard about steemit!


MY INTERESTS

I am interested in a lot of stuffs! Football, basketball, tennis anything sport!! Hook me up! 😊. I enjoy playing video games, I am also interested in helping people, I believe a good person never lacks good things


TURN-OFFS

I dislike dishonesty, lies, pretense, and pride


WHAT I INTEND TO POST ON STEEMIT
Good and intellectual + interesting stuff!!


MY FEARS

As much as I would like to say that am scared of nothing, I have a little bit of hydrophobia (fear of water) and God, whatever he has decided no one can stop him!! 🙌


MY DESIRES OUT OF LIFE

I desire to be a successful footballer, a master of science and technology,


HOW I INTEND TO IMPROVE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Through the quality of my posts and showing people how the world should be; living for others and never leaving a life the same way I met it. I hope to learn, unlearn and relearn on Steemit. I want to absorb all the learning I could and be better for it so I could give unto others too. Self development is also key for the development of others. How can you give what you don't have? I intend to promote Steemit just as I was informed about it too. I hope to have my own personal testimony about this platform.


MY FAVOURITE QUOTE
Help three people tell those three to help three others and the there others to help another three!! image
bold**

Sort:  

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hey @putrapetir, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 36.71% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Welcome to Steem, @tobiicole!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2608 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.


Welcome to Steemit @tobiicole!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello, tobiicole! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here on Steemit! Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks! I'm looking forward to that.

Nice to meet you, Ogunbadeniyi aka sports guy! ;) That smile fits you! Keep rockin'!

Welcome to steemit :)

welcome / keep thriving in life / peace

@tobiicole, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Howdy sir..welcome and enjoy your time here!

Thank you, I'm sure I will.

Hi @tobiicole, it is great to see more people onboard Steemit. I am here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. In addition, I have recently posted some learning points that I gathered over my few months on Steemit. I hope it will be helpful to you. Cheers and Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43