New girl on the Block(chain)!

received_10155537871283338.jpeg

Last night, I made up my mind. I’ll start blogging on Steemit!

Truth is I’ve been around for quite a while but mostly as an observer of @mariandavp’s blog…You see, she is uncontrollable. She has been motivating me on the unlimited capabilities of blockchain and then mentioning me by posting my photos in various instances, for example…

https://steemit.com/art/@mariandavp/short-film-update-shooting-day-2-photos-behind-the-scene

And

https://steemit.com/art/@mariandavp/short-film-update-shooting-day-1-thank-you-all-for-helping-us-pick-my-outfits

And

https://steemit.com/life/@mariandavp/the-banksters-office-party-playlist

But it’s time I put a stop to this! And since she won’t stop until I become an active member of this community, HERE I AM! Ready and excited to join you in this beautiful journey.

The Basics

My name is Tina Ko (aka @tikotiko), I’m from Greece but I identify myself as a world traveler. I plan to share those travels with you; from Italy to Israel, from Portugal to Cuba, long trips in UK, others in France, Germany, Austria, Istanbul and more and more and more…

20170614_164850.png

20170502_192822.jpg

But the travels I love the most are not the ones experienced physically, but the ones we get to do mentally and emotionally. You see… I am a serial art lover. I go to all exhibitions that play, I can sit in front of a painting or a sculpture for hours, I adore and admire art passionately. Lately, I am expanding my own artistic tendencies in my favorite cinematic art, while I’m acting in a humoristic short film next to @mariandavp.

20160905_183942.jpg

I also love reading, so I’m looking forward to read your writing posts and/or share views on our favorite books.

Last but not least, I am here to cook! My mother is a great cook, and my family owns a restaurant down town Athens, so my aim is to learn how to create a meal that will effectively combine the loving taste of my mother’s food with the artistry of our restaurant’s chefs. I will perform these experiments on Steemit, so you can tell me what you think.

Well, That’s All Folks! Got to get back to work for now, but I’ll be back soon with my next post! Until then… Big Kiss!

Sort:  

Welcome. Greece is beautiful.

Yes, I like to think that Greece itself is a lot of countries in one

WELCOME ABOARD THE STEEMIT TRAIN!

I also believe all adventures start with a spiritual one, so I love what you wrote when you said "But the travels I love the most are not the ones experienced physically, but the ones we get to do mentally and emotionally. "

I look forward to reading your posts and seeing the results of your photography as well, really good ones in this post too by the way.

Thrive on, keep your smile, Steem on and namaste :)

Yes travelling is the best state of mind, soul and body..rgrds!

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Wishing all the best to you too!!!!

Welcome to Steemit!! I am from Greece too. Enjoy this beautiful community!!!!!

Big welcome here, Greetings from Bavaria!

Greetings!thanks!

Welcome to steemit! I really like your house, that's my next goal with the help of crypto currency!!

If your looking for crypto currency updates, carpentry and a bit of photography follow me 😎
https://steemit.com/@cryptohustler

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!!

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

DQmcy6s9nwLmRJ4ETSoXWUwmqQPuNsTA9ReRnofGZeJtKtp_1680x8400.png

Theres a song out there about a "blockchain girl" maybe you heard it before :)

Nice video!!!

Hello and welcome to steemit @tikotiko . Greeting from India. Hope you will enjoy this platform. I am going to follow you as I want to get more updates from you. Hope you will follow me back. Have a great time.

I will gladly follow you!!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Tikotiko! Upvoted and High Paw.

:-D

IMG_1435.JPG

Thank you very much! I have very much fan in your community!thanks for the warm wellcome!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45