Short Film Update; Shooting Day 1 - THANK YOU ALL for helping us pick my outfits!

in #art7 years ago

Honestly you all helped a lot in picking up my dresses and I am really thankful for that. The director had the final word, since he knows best what writes well on camera and he ALSO chose your favorites... The red one and the White one with geometrical shapes.

The first scene we shot was with me wearing the white one. I don't think I am allowed to show much from the behind the scenes, but my friend and "co-star" and steemer Tina, took some photos and videos with her cell which I can share.

Here we go - Behind the cameras of the first Scene and the white dress...

received_10155497500952835.jpeg

Tina and I waiting...

received_10155497499817835.jpeg

20170612_190228.jpg

20170612_190325.jpg

The director Christos Godas

received_10155497499702835.jpeg

With the other central character Panos (poor guy did a lot of running today)

received_10155497499897835.jpeg

The crew, the students and random people that just watched...

received_10155497474232835.jpeg

And videos Tina took with her cell so that we can show you the dress YOU picked!!!

Soon I'll have the respective material with the red dress..

Until then BIG THANKS!

Sort:  

You are so amazing @mariandavp , congratulation for having this role. For sure you gonna done well, you deserve every success ...and Good Luck

You are amazing! How much kindness do you have in your heart to write such a nice and warm comment! Thank you!

Amazing, you look so beautiful, thank you for sharing.

Thank you so much @film-trail!

You look like you are having such fun! Glad we could help pick out your dresses. :)

I'm glad too hehe... though the director agreed on two of them and we're still in search for the other scenes. It's fun but it can get very tiring and even frustrating some times. I prefer painting and writing after all!!

Haha, I can imagine! Whenever I hear the schedules that actors and actresses keep it blows me away. This is a great experience if nothing else.

wow!καλή επιτυχία!

Ευχαριστω πολυ!!!

Amazing stuff :)
Like your posts @mariandavp

Thank you very very much @monajam!

@mariandavp Oh my gosh you look stunning. The colors looks good on you.

You make me blush!!! Thank you very much @melowd!

OK. I'm impressed. And I'm kind of old and jaded and don't impress easily :-)

Haha noooo don't be, you will get easier dissapointed when it's done. Plus I think there is a better scene and outfit in the next shooting 😊

When is the next shooting?

The next shooting is today, and then either on Thurdsday or next Monday... depends on how it goes and what the initial montage looks like.

nice nice!

You go girl!!! I am proud of you and yes you are beautiful!!

That's very sweet @enjoywithtroy!! I am proud of you and all the other Steemers who are supportive and encouraging and kind people. 😍😍😍

You are very pretty 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50