Short Film Update - Shooting Day 2 (photos behind the scene)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I don't have snapshots of myself in the film to show you but something better. A couple of photos I managed to take myself when we were shooting in very low light.

Today we filmed indoors the scenes that were located in a movie theater. We are not exactly in a movie theater but in a room that resembles the conditions.

So the second pic is our director thinking over the most proper angles of the light for the different actors in the room. The first pic (I am really proud for this one!) is the director's assistant while shedding some light over the characters. And the next one are the actors and more specifically my friend on and off screen Tina! (@tikotiko) I did her hair style btw 😎 doesn't she look pretty?

2017-06-13 21.45.17.jpg

2017-06-13 21.46.22.jpg

2017-06-13 21.48.17.jpg

20170612_210815_LLS.jpg

20170612_210858_LLS.jpg

Sort:  

Hope you succeed on your journey, keep us up to date with everything!

Τhank you so much @goodhunter, I afraid I will actually!

@mariandavp Great, i will keep follow your journey.

That's very sweet @melowd, thank you!

όντως τρομερη η πρώτη φωτογραφία! painter,writer,runner,actress,photographer.... τι άλλη ευχάριστη έκπληξη μας επιφυλάσσεις πολυτάλαντη φίλη μου???

Τι καλος! Ευχαριστω πολυ επισης πολυσχιδη φιλε μου! (Μεταξυ μας Μαριουλη θα κοροιδευομαστε;;;; Χαχα)

Painter, actress and hairstyler also. :D I look forward to see the short movie by the way!

Hehehe yea well I hope my friends don't see your comment they will mock me forever 😂 I'll check the end result and if it is decent... if not maybe it's better not to post it on the blockchain!

An intimate setting and an inside look - this is cool. Tina's hair looks lovely, and I think she likes it. :)

She told me she did... but after the scene was shot she changed it back to her usual style. Actresses. Can't trust them.

All the best! I also have a friend who recently started to cast more often than usual, but she refuses to blog her life yet. :p

All the best to her! She should come on Steemit! I don't think I am going to do this again, I think I like behind the camera more 😊

Very cool. I just came across your blog so will be backtracking through the process. Looks like fun though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50