Tweety is tweeting ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Holla..
2B039469-3EBF-4FBE-B705-CA66296F2CFC.jpeg

I have left my writing world wayy back behind.. i used to write in my teenage years .. i use to dream to be a writer but unfortunately it did not come true.. but it is okay as i still read in my spare time.. i used to read romance books and crime and ghost books.. but now i more in to photography magazines or blogs and also cook books.. so here goes nothing my #introduceyourself

20511FF7-1928-4D6B-9B55-ACB4E1594F08.jpeg
i am ThreeC and i am from Labuan a very small island. Even if u look in the map it is hardly seenable.. But than that makes us a very peacefull island. I am in my 40’s and i am a working mother n wife.
I have 2 beautiful daughters n a british-malay husband(hihihi).... i work in a communication company..
In my spare time i like to take photographs.. i am in human nature and also bits on still-life and bits on sports and bits on nature..
So there will be pictures i will share on my photography journey. I am also eager to share Steemit with my fellow photographers community..
I got to know about steemit from my ex-classmates where we still see each other in our spare time.. thanks to @dilresh @nickychu whom have been coaching me this past days..
what i can say about steemit , is that we can meet new friends and share ideas abide us looking to beautifull pictures all around the world..
As i am very excited with my entry, i hope you are too.. cant wait to write more..

Sort:  

Yay!! Finally 1st post from you @threec! Keep on posting!

Tq for the coaching... your the best

Hahaha si @threec is here.

Hollaa...

Welcome to our community @threec. Enjoy and have fun!!

Will enjoy every second

Hi @threec.. finally u r steemit.. welcome and enjoy the world of steemit.

Thanks rishii... will find you if i am stuck..

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

Hye back to you..... i am glad that u following me and looking forward to be your international friend..

Welcome @threec! 😊. So easy to get you in. But so difficult to get peanut in. Lolx. By the way, r u sure ur from Malaysia? You spelled the country name in your tags wrongly. 😂😂

Tq @kulasago... hihi sorry a bit nervous to post my introduction... done correction..

What's up @threec ! Welcome to steemit and great to have you part of the growing team

Tq for allowing me to join this team... i am very glad to have this opportunity

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are fun.

Hye Oatmeal Joey... life is unpredictable so be happy and smile while you can right.. and fun is the key to happiness..

I love how fun and full of life you are. I love having fun, too. Happiness comes from purpose, from love, from a foundation that is very deep.

Yes indeed it is true.. a happy person is a better person.. thank you for your support..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12