What is a Wizard Coach?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Today on The Wizard Coach I'm going to be explaining what I mean when I call myself a Wizard Coach.

A Wizard Coach is essentially the combination of a Wizard and a Life Coach. So to get a better understanding of what I mean let's break those two things down real quick.

A Life Coach is someone who helps others to clarify their primary goals in life, to identify the things getting in the way of them accomplishing those goals, and to help them determine the immediate best steps to start moving in the right direction.

A Wizard is someone who dedicates their life to the seeking and sharing of Truth. When walked fearlessly this path leads to knowledge well beyond the day-to-day wisdom of society's so-called experts.

So to combine the two we come to the definition of a Wizard Coach being someone who aids others in their life's quest by helping them to find their own answers and offering to share relevant knowledge when appropriate.

In case you were wondering, a Wizard Coach does not just coach other Wizards. If you've read or watched The Lord of the Rings, you'll remember Gandalf spent most of his time aiding other types of heroes. However, inherent to the coaching process is the use of magic in its purest form which using humanity's unique gift of imagination to visualize a desired outcome, and then setting one's thoughts, feelings and actions in alignment with that goal. The Universe takes care of the rest.

For those if you interested in more official qualifications, I am a Certified Human Potential Coach taught by the folks at the Bulletproof Training Institute. This program focuses on all aspects of the human experience from the physical to the emotional and the spiritual to maximize human potential on the individual and collective level. Often the first place of focus is on the physical so that an individual has access to the biological energy needed to engage the emotional and spiritual, but of course this will not be true of everyone.

As a gift to humanity I currently do five free one-hour sessions a week over the phone or online video chat on a first come first serve basis. If you're interested, contact me via email at:

If you appreciate the work that I do and would like to send a gift to support me, visit http://thewizard.store for a list of things I could use and where you can send them.


Thanks for stopping by!
@cahlen
cahlen.png


You can also follow me on these sites:
YouTube | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Minds


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I always knew, just like Merlin you are also a spiritual guide ;)
Really like the idea of coaching (guiding) this is exactly what I want to accomplish as well with our travels & adventures!
But I see myself more of a Shaman with a sidekick ha ha.

I resteemed your post, lets hope you will get a little more attention with that
Namasté & Love - Nama & Robin

As far as I can tell, there's not much difference between a shaman and a wizard. What do you feel the difference is?

Your videos are definitely inspirational. I hope they get the attention they deserve!

I feel exactly the same my friend! but If I would say I'm also a Wizard it would sound a bit Me too Me too ha ha.
Gandalf the grey, white or black he stays a wizard with his long beard and hat!... hey that rimed!

I hear the beginnings of a hit song!

ha ha You are starting to inspire me Brother!

Hey Wizard Coach, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and good work, you rock, thanks for what you do, and I am an Oatmeal Version of a Wizard Coach hehe.

Hey Oatmeal Joey Arnold! What is an Oatmeal?

I love to eat oatmeal.

It is pretty delicious!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

It’s very easy to be different, but very difficult to be better.
Great Post!


Welcome to Steemit @thewizard.coach!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello @thewizard.coach .. welcome to steemit.. hope you enjoy here and good luck.. 👌👍

Congratulations @thewizard.coach! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @thewizard.coach! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thewizard.coach! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87