You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a Wizard Coach?

I always knew, just like Merlin you are also a spiritual guide ;)
Really like the idea of coaching (guiding) this is exactly what I want to accomplish as well with our travels & adventures!
But I see myself more of a Shaman with a sidekick ha ha.

I resteemed your post, lets hope you will get a little more attention with that
Namasté & Love - Nama & Robin

Sort:  

As far as I can tell, there's not much difference between a shaman and a wizard. What do you feel the difference is?

Your videos are definitely inspirational. I hope they get the attention they deserve!

I feel exactly the same my friend! but If I would say I'm also a Wizard it would sound a bit Me too Me too ha ha.
Gandalf the grey, white or black he stays a wizard with his long beard and hat!... hey that rimed!

I hear the beginnings of a hit song!

ha ha You are starting to inspire me Brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79