Introducing The Informist - News - Facts - Tips and Information On Things You Just Might Want To Know!

So who is the Informist?

Just a guy with a lot of information stuck in his brain that needed to find an outlet, so he could fill his head with even more stuff.

I was born in downtown Los Angeles sometime in the previous millennium.

Only child 

My parents were really nice people who worked hard their entire lives.

I've been a Real Estate Agent, Sales Manager, Restaurant Owner, Private Investigator and concert promoter and more.  Still not sure what I want to be when I grow up.

Above all else I am a Christian.

Did you know that Earth spins on it's axis at approximately 1,000 miles per hour?
Did you know that while it's spinning the Earth is also traveling in an orbit around the sun at about 63,000 miles per hour?
So- if you're having one of those days, where maybe you're feeling like you just haven't accomplished much - remember that in the last 24 hours you traveled about 1.5 million miles through space.  You my friend are a space traveler.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Hello Theinformist:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Thank you so much ... I have much to learn about Steemit ... but I'm looking forward to it. Have a great day mekong

Welcome to STEEMIT . I'm sure you will enjoy it more and more as you find your way around .

Thank you - I think you're right. I'm new to the Blockchain concept, but I find it really intriguing .

Congratulations @theinformist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Thanks - I will check it out. Can definitely use the guidance.

Enjoy writing and narrating …. here you can make some $$$ while blogging if this is what you enjoy. At the beginning, it will not be easy, but it isn't impossible. Wish you much luck! Check one of my past post and let me know any comments,

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@indepthstory/simple-technical-analysis-on-btc-follow-up-to-previous-post

…. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Have a great day,

@indepthstory

Thanks for your reply - I glanced at your post ... I actually liked it, although I am below a novice when it comes to Bitcoin .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59