THE-FOOD_EMPIRE...!!!!----INTRODUCTION....!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

 

THE FOOD EMPIRE , Ready. Set. Go.  Let's Blog! 



Hello Steemians! & Food lovers . 

I cannot tell you how eager I am to embark on this journey with you all. If I’m being honest, when my girlfriend first told me about this website I was a little skeptical. I have always been interested in sharing my thoughts with others but I’ve never actually gone through with it; UNTIL NOW! So welcome to the harmonious world of the food empire . 

INTRODUCTION ON THIS BLOG :-

To make things a little interesting I thought I’d kick it off with TOP 10 Food of Every Country . I’m going to tell you three things about food in no particular order, and that will be RECEIPS , TOP 10 Food Items of different countries in different categories of food . It will be a lit of fun  Let's Go! 

FITNESS AND FOOD ARE SOULMATES :-

Fitness and Food are my passion First off, who doesn’t love food? If I was locked in a room for the rest of my life and I was allowed one wish it would be to have endless amounts of FOOD . Like any child I ate everything in sight. McDonalds, pizza, cookies, ice cream, hamburgers, and candy. You name it, I ate it. Going into my teen years those unhealthy foods haunted me. But with right excercise and yoga practice , everything is possible.

 I learned to incorporate my love for food into a healthier lifestyle. Now my diet is filled with loads of protein, carbs, and healthy fats but you’ll learn much more about my dieting in further posts.

Okay so we’ve come to the end!

Thank You reading my post and for the opportunity to be a part of an awesome Steemit Community! You guys are GREAT!


Image Source :- https://www.tes.com/lessons/RBOSfhmkt-XvQA/pecahan

Sort:  

Looking so HoooT and spicy. I also try it in my home. Lets C what taste I got.
Wish you all the best.

Hello @merazbd , I believe i'll have a great time on steemit , Thank you for commenting.

Great post! I saw your fresh account so welcome to the great community of steemit. This post was nice so I upvoted it and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Congratulations @thefoodempire! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thefoodempire! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70